Holy Cross Award - Past News

The Holy Cross Award Breakfast was held this morning!
Congratulations to the following students who were honored with a Holy Cross award for being a leader in living out our Holy Cross Values.  
Joe Egan
Madison Ackley
Jack Lindner
Kennedy Maye
Jacob Schommer
Nandi Hawkins
Eli Eckhart
Riis Wilson
Michael Walker
Andrew de las Alas
Kendrick Mernitz
Katie Rushka
Brendan Hurley
Grace Gumino
Sarah Kennedy
Greyson Turner

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *